# THE HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR AT IMPHAL

## ORDER

Imphal, the 20<sup>th</sup> July, 2018

No.HCM/MJS/T-1/92-Estt. The following transfer and posting of Manipur Judicial Service, Grade-III Officers is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	Place of New Posting
01	Shri Janggoulen	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Haokip	Jiribam	Imphal East
02	Shri Sorokhaibam	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Sadananda Singh	Thoubal	Jiribam
03	Km. Heeralata	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Moirangthem	Imphal East	Imphal West-II
04	Km. Bineshwori Maibam	Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC, Ukhrul
05	Shri Shubham	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Deputy Member Secretary,
	Vashist	Moreh	MASLSA
06	Km. Sharda	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Yengkhom	Imphal West-II	Thoubal
07	Smt. Laishram Rina	Deputy Member Secretary,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Devi	MASLSA	Churachandpur
08	Md. Arshad Saeed	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Shah	Ukhrul	Moreh
09	Smt. Margaret	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC,
	Niangsiamkim	Churachandpur	Kangpokpi
10	Km. Kimneingah Kipgen	Civil Judge(Jr.Divn.)/JMFC, Kangpokpi	Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East

The officer at Sl. No. 02, Shri Sorokhaibam Sadananda Singh shall be the first mover. He shall hand over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Thoubal to Km. Athokpam Santa Devi, Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.)/CJM, Thoubal and take charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Jiribam from Shri Janggoulen Haokip, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Jiribam.

The officer at Sl. No. 01, Shri Janggoulen Haokip shall hand over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Jiribam to Shri Sorokhaibam Sadananda Singh and proceed to his new place of posting. He shall take over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal East from Km. Heeralata Moirangthem, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal East.

The officer at Sl. No. 03, Km. Heeralata Moirangthem shall hand over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal East to Shri Janggoulen Haokip and proceed to her new place of posting. She shall take over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-II from Km. Sharda Yengkhom, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-II.

The officer at Sl. No. 06, Km. Sharda Yengkhom shall hand over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-II to Km. Heeralata Moirangthem and proceed to her new place of posting. She shall take over the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Thoubal from Km. Athokpam Santa Devi, i/c Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Thoubal.

The officer at Sl. No. 07, Smt. Laishram Rina Devi shall handover the charge of Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA, to Smt. Ashem Tarunakumari, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-I and proceed to her new place of posting. She shall take charge of the Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Churachandpur from Smt. Margaret Niangsiamkim, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Churachandpur.

The officer at Sl. No. 09, Smt. Margaret Niangsiamkim shall handover the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Churachadpur to Smt. Laishram Rina Devi and proceed to her new place of posting. She shall take charge of the Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Kangpokpi from Km. Kimneingah Kipgen, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Kangpokpi.

The officer at Sl. No. 10, Km. Kimneingah Kipgen shall handover the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Kangpokpi to Smt. Margaret Niangsiamkim and proceed to her new place of posting. She shall take charge of the Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East from Km. Bineshwori Maibam, Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East.

The officer at SI. No. 04, Km. Bineshwori Maibam shall handover the charge of Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East to Km. Kimneingah Kipgen and proceed to her new place of posting. She shall take charge of the Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Ukhrul from Md. Arshad Saeed Shah, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Ukhrul.

The officer at SI. No. 08, Md. Arshad Saeed Shah shall handover the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Ukhrul to Km. Bineshwori Maibam and proceed to his new place of posting. He shall take charge of the Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Moreh from Shri Shubham Vashist, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Moreh.

The officer at SI. No. 05, Shri Shubham Vashist shall handover the charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Moreh to Md. Arshad Saeed Shah and proceed to his new place of posting. He shall take charge of Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA from Smt. Ashem Tarunakumari, i/c Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA.

Shri Shubham Vashist, Md. Arshad Saeed Shah and Km. Kimneingah Kipgen shall continue to be attached with Manipur Judicial Academy until the completion of their induction training. During this period, Shri Lamkholal Kipgen, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)/CJM, Chandel, shall hold additional charge of Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Moreh, Shri Janggoulen Haokip, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal East shall hold additional charge of Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East and Smt. Ashem Tarunakumari, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-I shall hold additional charge of Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA.

### Handing over and taking over of charges shall be completed on or before 31.07.2018.

By Order etc.

Sd/-(A. Guneshwar Sharma) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Imphal, the 20<sup>th</sup> July 2018

#### F. No. HCM/MJS/T-1/92-Estt./16828-57

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Manipur, Imphal.
- 2. The Secretary (Law), Government of Manipur.
- 3. All the District & Sessions Judge, Manipur.
- 4. Member Secretary, MASLSA.
- 5. / The Registrar/Registrar (Vigilance)/(Admn./PM&P), High Court of Manipur.
- 6 The CPC, High Court of Manipur for uploading on the website.
- 7. The Joint Registrar (Judl. & Bench)/(Admn./PM&P), High Court of Manipur.
- 8. All the Chief Judicial Magistrate/Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Manipur.

- 9. The Deputy Registrar (Judl.)/(Accounts/Planning)(Admn/PM&P), High Court of Manipur.
- 10. All the JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Manipur.
- 11. Km. Athokpam Santa Devi, Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.)/CJM, Thoubal.
- 12. Shri Lamkholal Kipgen, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)/CJM, Chandel.
- 13. Shri Janggoulen Haokip, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Jiribam.
- 14. Smt. Ashem Tarunakumari, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-I.
- 15. Shri Sorokhaibam Sadananda Singh, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Thoubal.
- 16. Km. Heeralata Moirangthem, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal East.
- 17. Km. Bineshwori Maibam, Administrative Officer, District & Sessions Division, Imphal East.
- 18. Shri Shubham Vashist, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Moreh.
- 19. Km. Sharda Yengkhom, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-II.
- 20. Smt. Laishram Rina Devi, Member Secretary, MASLSA.
- 21. Md. Ashad Saeed Shah, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Ukhrul.
- 22. Smt. Margaret Niangsiamkim, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Churachandpur.
- 23. Km. Kimneingah Kipgen, Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Kangpokpi.
- 24. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of Manipur.
- 25. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh.
- 26. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kh. Nobin Singh.
- 27. The Private Secretary to the Director, Manipur Judicial Academy.
- 28. The Private Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Manipur.
- 29. The Superintendent (Estt II), High Court of Manipur.
- 30. The Guard File/Notice Board.

A. Guneshow have

REGISTRAR GENERAL HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR